MAST Research Faculty 2018-02-27T18:05:20+00:00

MAST Research Faculty

Lisa Axe

Professor, NJIT

973-596-2477
lisa.b.axe@njit.edu

John Falconer

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-492-8005
john.falconer@colorado.edu

David Ford

Professor, University of Arkansas

479-575-3739
daveford@uark.edu

Douglas Gin

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-492-7640
douglas.gin@colorado.edu

Juliet Gopinath

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

343-492-5568
juliet.gopinath@colorado.edu

Alan Greenberg

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-492-6613
Alan.Greenberg@colorado.edu

Jamie Hestekin

Associate Professor, University of Arkansas

479-575-3492
jhesteki@uark.edu

Zafar Iqbal

Professor, NJIT

973-596-8571
zafar.iqbal@njit.edu

Dr. Michael Jaffe

Professor, NJIT

973-596-6497
jaffe@njit.edu

Karl Linden

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-492-4798
Karl.Linden@colorado.edu

Marty Matlock

Executive Director Office of Sustainability, University of Arkansas

479-575-2849
mmatlock@uark.edu

Paul Millett

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas

479-575-2473
pmillett@uark.edu

Somenath Mitra

Professor, NJIT

973-596-5611
somenath.mitra@njit.edu

Richard Noble

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-492-6100
Richard.Noble@colorado.edu

Dan Schwartz

Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

303-735-0240
Daniel.Schwartz@colorado.edu

Wen Zhang

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas

479-575-6024
wenzhang@uark.edu

Wen Zhang

Assistant Professor, NJIT

973-596-5520
wen.zhang.2@njit.edu